President Buhari swears in 8 new Permanent Secretaries

Nigeria’s president, Muhammadu Buhari, has sworn in eight new federal permanent secretaries.

They were sworn in on Wednesday, inside the council chamber of State House Presidential Villa.

This was shortly before the commencement of the meeting of the Federal Executive Council (FEC).

The new permanent secretaries are Olumuyiwa Abel, Mohammed Dikwa, Magdalene Ajani, Festus Daudu, Maurice Mbaeri, Bakari Wadinga, Babatunde Lawal and Ernest Umakhihe.


– Premium Times


About Don Saint

PR Guru / Author / Promoter / Controversial Writer / Hip Hop Artiste / Actor / Human Rights Activist. The First Nigerian Hip Hop Artiste to obtain a Masters Degree (M.A) in Arts ( Religion & Human Relations). The author of one of the most controversial books in Nigeria; "Emancipation from Masturbation". With over 12 Movies and 3 Musical albums since 2003. Former Events Manager at Silverbird’s Rhythm Fm Awka Station till 2010. For more info. Call : 08033239298, 08056381068.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: