ALBUM: Terry Tha Rapman – Year of BANS (Download)

10 years after the birth of “Tha Boyz are not smiling (B.A.N.S)” movement, Super lyricist, Terry Tha Rapman has released his highly anticipated studio album titled Year of Bans.

The project is 11 tracks long and features a rare appearance from evasive rapper turned actor Overdose, as well as his regular collaborator Pherowshuz. other guest appearances include Paybac, Decurrian, Marvis and many more.

Brought to you by 3131 connect.

1: No love part 2 (Intro) – DOWNLOAD
2: Lagos City of dreamz (ft. Pherowshuz) – DOWNLOAD
3: BANS is the motto (ft. Decurrian) – DOWNLOAD
4: Jan Wuya (ft. Dj Cinch) – DOWNLOAD
5: Legend of Bayajiddah (ft. V’zar) – DOWNLOAD
6: Danny Shittu (ft. Paybac) – DOWNLOAD
7: Feel Good (ft. Marvis) – DOWNLOAD
8: Ginger (ft. Rezman) – DOWNLOAD
9: GOAT Peppersoup – DOWNLOAD
10: Summer Hijack BANS remix (ft. Pherowshuz & Overdose) – DOWNLOAD
11: DanMaraya in a new Bugatti remix (ft. YungKheengz) – DOWNLOAD

About Don Saint

PR Guru / Author / Promoter / Controversial Writer / Hip Hop Artiste / Actor / Human Rights Activist. The First Nigerian Hip Hop Artiste to obtain a Masters Degree (M.A) in Arts ( Religion & Human Relations). The author of one of the most controversial books in Nigeria; "Emancipation from Masturbation". With over 12 Movies and 3 Musical albums since 2003. Former Events Manager at Silverbird’s Rhythm Fm Awka Station till 2010. For more info. Call : 08033239298.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: